Vale - A Minecraft Survival Server

We're a Multiplayer Minecraft PC network which features survival, skyblock, vanilla, and creative servers, with various playstyles to choose from! Like building Towny towns? Sky islands? How about economy and slimefun? Best of all, Vale is a small and friendly community. Come join our survival minecraft servers now!
Register now

😴 Archived Dynamic Economy | All

steering24

Crafter
Oct 27, 2016
Michigan, USA
User name: steering24

Thread Title Dynamic Economy

Server All

Players Involved Every player that uses money

Explain Just as a bit of a warning, this might get really long winded and go nowhere. I'm not a professional argumentative writer or anything like that, just a concerned member of the server.